A Whole New Me…

So I’m doing something a little different today!  I’m launching on a new 365 day journey.  Really, I hope that it’s a new lifestyle that will go on much longer than just 365 days.  Welcome to my health and nutrition video blog. For the next 52 weeks, I am going to check in via video and see if I can lose 85lbs in 365 days. Also will be doing up a new Instagram account that is solely for my Health and Fitness Journey! Check me out at keto_belle21!!

Ciao,

SailingInDreams

One thought on “A Whole New Me…”

Leave a Reply

